Workshops

Don't miss out the first workshop in Peru!

OPENING OF THE MINERGY SCOUTING PROGRAM

Learn more about the opening of the Minergy Scouting Program, which was developed in coordination with our institutional partners.

Download all the presentations of the event in Spanish  and in English.

WORKSHOP FOR PERU

On August 26th at 5:00 p.m. we will begin the workshops phase with the presentation of the challenges of four participating mining and energy companies with the participation of our institutional allies: the Ministry of Production, the Ministry of Energy and Mines, PROMPERU and the Center for Entrepreneurial Development of ESAN.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR EUROPE AND ISRAEL

On September 1st at 9:00 a.m. Peruvian time (at 4:00 p.m. in Spain, France, Germany and Sweden; 5:00 p.m. in Israeli) we will hold our second workshop, together with Business Sweden, the Foreign Trade Administration of Israel’s Ministry of Economy and PROMPERÚ's OCEX of Spain, Germany and France.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR UNITED KINGDOM

El 23 de septiembre a las 9:00 a.m. hora peruana (3:00 p.m. hora del Reino Unido) tendrá lugar el tercer workshop, coorganizado con la Embajada Británica en Lima y la OCEX en el Reino Unido de PROMPERÚ.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR ASIA AND OCEANIA

On September 8th at 6:00 p.m. Peruvian time (September 9th at 9:00 a.m. in Canberra, Australia), we will hold the fourth workshop, together with the Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade), Trade and Investment Queensland and PROMPERÚ's OCEX in Australia.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR SOUTH AMERICA

On September 10th at 9:00 a.m. in Peru and Colombia (at 10:00 a.m. in Chile and at 11:00 a.m. in Argentina and Brazil), the fifth workshop will be held together with ProChile, ProColombia and PROMPERÚ's OCEX in Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Colombia.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR NORTH AMERICA

On October 6th at 10:00 a.m. in Peru and Mexico City (at 11:00 a.m. in Toronto time), the sixth workshop will take place, in coordination with the Canadian Embassy in Lima and PROMPERÚ's OCEX in Mexico and Canada.

Sign up here

WORKSHOP FOR UNITED STATES

On September 30th at 12:00 p.m. Peruvian time (at 1:00 p.m. in New York and at 10:00 a.m. in California), the seventh workshop will take place, in coordination with the U.S. Commercial Service and PROMPERÚ's OCEX in New York, Miami, Los Angeles and Houston.

Sign up here

Follow us

Contact us

Ⓒ 2021 - all rights reserved - National Society of Mining, Oil and Energy

en_USEnglish